skip navigation
 
View Your Personal Accounts
click here to login
Enroll now. Forgot password?
View Your Business Accounts
Click to login to business online banking
customer Menu Header
Contact Us
Locations
Banking Tools
Corporate Store
Bank Holidays
Bank Owned Items For Sale
Contact Us

Austin Bank – Banking Holidays

The Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas and its branches at El Paso, Houston, and San Antonio, Texas will not be open on the following holidays in 2017:

 
Day Date Holiday
Monday January 2 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 20 Presidents Day
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Monday October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday November 11* Veterans Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
 


For Austin Bank, the Drive Thru will be open normal Saturday hours on the Saturday preceding a Monday holiday.

*The Federal Reserve standard holiday schedule mandates that if January 1, July 4, November 11, or December 25 fall on a Sunday, the following Monday will be observed as a holiday. If January 1, July 4, November 11, or December 25 occurs on a Saturday, the preceding Friday will not be observed as a holiday.