Personal Banking Menu Button
Business Banking Menu Button
Financial Literacy Menu Button
About Austin Bank Menu Button
Contact Us Menu Button
 
View Your Personal Accounts
First Time Users
Must Register.
View Your Business Accounts
Contact Us
Locations
Banking Tools
Corporate Store
Bank Holidays
Bank Owned Items For Sale
Austin Bank - banking holidays

Austin Bank – Banking Holidays

The Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas and its branches at El Paso, Houston, and San Antonio, Texas will not be open on the following holidays in 2015:

Thursday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 16 Presidents' Day
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Monday October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 25 Christmas Day

For Austin Bank, the Drive Thru will be open normal Saturday hours on the Saturday preceding a Monday holiday.

The Federal Reserve standard holiday schedule mandates that if January 1, July 4, November 11, or December 25 fall on a Sunday, the following Monday will be observed as a holiday. If January 1, July 4, November 11, or December 25 occurs on a Saturday, the preceding Friday will not be observed as a holiday. 
 
Austin Bank is a BBB Accredited Bank in Jacksonville, TX
Best Companies to work for in Texas
Member FDIC
|
Equal Housing Lender
Equal Housing Lender
Copyright © 2015 Austin Bank - All Rights Reserved
Austin Bank and its Subsidiaries are licensed
by DTC under U.S. Patent Nos. 5,910,988 and 6,032,137.